💡 After creating a scene, you can change the name and descriptions of the scene (by clicking on the pencil icon).
Below is the toolbar:
👁 eye icon - you will launch your world.
✒ pencil icon - will take you to the editor.
🗑️ trash icon - you can delete the created world.
Visual guide 🔻